Cedar Ridge School District
      Home Of the Timberwolves

1502 N. Hill St.
Newark, Ar. 72562
Phone: 870-799-8691
Fax: 870-799-8647


Dr. Ann Webb
Cedar Ridge School District

Cedar Ridge District
School Board

School Board Members

Top L-R: Ernie Pectol, Jason Barber, David McIntosh, and Tracy Grissom
Bottom L-R: Ann Moore, Jerry Henderson, and School Board President C.T. Thomas

The School Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month
at 7:00 pm in the district's Administration Building
located at 1502 North Hill Street in Newark, Arkansas.

Board Meeting Agenda